Randolph Travel Teams 2017-18

Please see the list of RSC Teams with contact information below.  
For any team playing in Morris County Youth Soccer Assocation League, you may find your team schedules and standings (once posted by the league) by clicking HERE to go to the MCYSA's website.

 

Randolph Soccer Club Teams 2017-18

2010 Boys (8UB)

Randolph Kickers

Jay Sachnoff

jaysachnoff@gmail.com

2009 Boys-Blue (9UB)

Randolph Warriors

Eddie Hernandez

eherleo@gmail.com

2009 Boys-White (9UB)

Randolph Sharks

Rick Wawrin

cyclist@optonline.net

2009 Girls (9UG)

Randolph Royals

David Heller

dheller9c@gmail.com

2008 Boys-Blue (10B)

Randolph Rebels

Mike Jordao

mjordao101@gmail.com

2008 Boys-White (10UB)

Randolph Revolution

Michael Maderna

m_maderna@yahoo.com

2008 Girls-Blue (10UG)

Randolph Thunder

Vin Ricciardi

vricciardi@gmail.com

2008 Girls-White (10UG)

Randolph Hurricane

Ryan Donnelly

ryan@mdbc.com

2007 Boys (11UB)

Randolph United

Jared Vichengrad

jaredav@gmail.com

2007 Girls (11UG)

Randolph Lightning

Jim Zepp

ljzepp@yahoo.com

2006 Boys (12UB)

Randolph Blue Devils

Peter Garcia

pjgarcia23@verizon.net

2006 Girls-Blue (12UG)

Randolph Ravens

Jim Garry

jim.garry@mcgoverngarryllc.com

2006 Girls-White (12UG)

Randolph Riptide

Stacey Cook

staceyc500@gmail.com

2005 Boys-Blue (13UB)

Randolph Rampage

Jim Zepp

ljzepp@yahoo.com

2005 Boys-White (13UB)

Randolph Scorpions

Raul Santoyo Reyes

santoyoalanis@optimum.net

2005 Girls-Blue (13UG)

Randolph Dynamite

George Olechowski

olechowskimd@optonline.net

2005 Girls-White (13UG)

Randolph White Tornado

Jared Vichengrad

jaredav@gmail.com

2004 Boys-Blue (14UB)

Randolph Strikers

Lauren Kolesa

strikers2004@optonline.net

2004 Boys-White (14UB)

Randolph Panthers

Jaime Barrett

jaimebarrett24@gmail.com

2004 Girls (14UG)

Randolph Rockets

Lanie Kaiser

laniekaiser@optonline.net

2003 Boys (15UB)

Randolph Raptors

Stephane Berthier

stephanberthier@gmail.com

2002 Boys (16UB)

Randolph Raiders

James Reed

jamesandrachel20@aol.com

2001 Girls (17UG)

Randolph United Blue

Tammy McConnell

tammy13@optonline.net

2001 Boys (17UB)

Randolph Blue

Pete Rohr

peter.rohr@yahoo.com