RSC Mission Statement

     The Randolph Soccer Club Inc. is committed to the promotion of youth soccer by offering a challenging and educational program, which provides a level of training and competition commensurate with the ability and interest of the participants. The foundation of our program is the development of both individual and team skills while emphasizing good sportsmanship, athletic skills, leadership, character, teamwork, and team spirit.

2013 Fall Travel Teams

Randolph Soccer Club Teams 2013/2014 
Age/Gender Name Contact Email Trainer
U8G Randolph Dynamite Barry Jacobsen randolphbulls@gmail.com Russ Farr
U8B Randolph Rhinos Darren Weston westoda3@gmail.com Stewart Smith
(Stacky)
U8B Randolph Scorpions Mitchell Sussis msussis@gmail.com Chris Lawrence
U9G Randolph Tornadoes George Olechowski  olechowskimd@optonline.net Jon Keaney
U9B Randolph Strikers Jim Zepp ljzepp@yahoo.com Stuart Thomas
U9B Randolph Panthers Boris Kaushansky bkaushansky@gmail.com Ben Manning
U10G Randolph Rockets Tammy McConnell tammy13@optonline.net Chris Lawrence
U10G Randolph Sparks Billy Leahy william.leahy5@yahoo.com Russ Farr
U10G Randolph Flash Rick Michener  rickmichener01@gmail.com Stewart Smith
(Stacky)
U10B Randolph Raptors Stephane Berthier stephanberthier@gmail.com Eric Ruano
U10B Randolph Hurricanes Jennifer Cohen jenmorriscohen@yahoo.com Charlie Ward
U11G Randolph Thunder  Andrea Nodoro  peanod1@yahoo.com Ashley Nesbit
U11B Randolph Raiders  Steve Dunaway sdunaway@drew.edu Stuart Thomas
U11B Randolph Galaxy  Mike Agostin michael.agostin@stryker.com Scott Mikaluski
U12G Randolph Storm  Justin Renna justinrenna@aol.com Justin Renna
U12G Randolph Rush  Michael Gentile Michael.Gentile@ricoh-usa.com Ben Manning
U12B Randolph Bulldogs Joe Hermes jhermes@knight.com
jhermes1@gamil.com
kathyhermes@gmail.com
George Mousis
U12B Randolph Rams  Stu Kirshbaum stuart.Kirshbaum@citi.com Scott Mikaluski
U13G Randolph Power Rick Michener rickmichener01@gmail.com Gareth Chitticks
U13B Randolph Bulls  Barry Jacobsen randolphbulls@gmail.com Mike Evans
U14G Randolph Wave Chris Smith cbsmith123@aol.com Colleen Suflay
U14G Randolph Rage  Julie Green juliegmi@yahoo.com Kerry Eberhardt
U14B Randolph Rebels Ruthann Dezenzo sewfun@optonline.net Charlie Ward






tamarack
Please support these Randolph Soccer Cub sponsors. Thank you!