Randolph Travel Teams 2015-16

Please see the list of RSC Teams with contact information below.  
For any team playing in Morris County Youth Soccer Assocation League, you may find your team schedules and standings
by navigating to this link:
 

http://www.mcysa.org/schedules.htm

Randolph Soccer Club Teams 2015-16
 
Age/Gender      Name                          Coach/Manager           Email
U8G                     Randolph Lightning         Justin Renna                     Justinrenna@aol.com 
 
U8B-Blue              Randolph United             Brian Dougherty                Brian.Dougherty@hp.com
 
U8B-White            Randolph Warriors          Jared Vichengrad              jaredav@gmail.com
 
U9G-Blue              Randolph Ravens            Danielle Wysocki             tjwysocki@hotmail.com
 
U9G-White            Randolph Racers            David Heller                      Dheller9c@gmail.com
 
U9B-Blue               Randolph Blue Devils      Steve Kovacs                   sjkovacs@optonline.net
 
U9B-White             Randolph Rebels            Peter Garcia                     pjgarcia23@verizon.net
 
U10G                     Randolph Dynamite        Franco Piarulli                   franco.piarulli@gmail.com
 
U10B-Blue              Randolph Rampage        Stephen Cuonzo               stephencuonzo@gmail.com
 
U10B-White            Randolph Scorpions       Michael Armento               madental@aol.com
 
U11G-Blue              Randolph Tornadoes      George Olechowski            olechowskimd@optonline.net
 
U11G-White            Randolph Blue Fire        Kevin Gibb                         kevingibb@optonline.net
 
U11B-Blue              Randolph Strikers          Jim Zepp                            ljzepp@yahoo.com
 
U11B-White            Randolph Panthers        Chuck Smith                      chsoccer@yahoo.com
 
U12G-Blue              Randolph Rockets         Tammy McConnell              tammy13@optonline.net
 
U12G-White            Randolph Sparks           Jeremy Klopper                  jklopper@optonline.net
 
U12B-Blue              Randolph Raptors          Stephane Berthier               stephanberthier@gmail.com
 
U12B-White            Randolph Hurricanes      Jennifer Cohen                    jenmorriscohen@yahoo.com
 
U13G                     Randolph Thunder          Andrea Nodoro                    peanod1@yahoo.com
 
U13B-Blue              Randolph Raiders          James Reed                        jamesandrachel20@aol.com
 
U13B-White            Randolph Galaxy           Eric Weiss                          rscgalaxy2015@gmail.com
 
U14G-Blue              Randolph Storm             Patty Alnor                         palnor@yahoo.com
 
U14G-White            Randolph Rush              Michael Gentile                   Michael.Gentile@ricoh-usa.com
 
U14B-Blue              Randolph Bulldogs         Joe Hermes                         joehermes1@gmail.com
 
U14B-White            Randolph Rams             Peter Rohr                           peter.rohr@yahoo.com
 
U16B                      Randolph Bulls              Roman Goldberg                   roman.b.goldberg@gmail.com
 
U17G                      Randolph Celtic             Kyle Haddock                       gristmillenergy@msn.com
 
U18B                      Randolph Knights           Patty Vorel                           tymac55@optonline.net

Barn_Footer
FiveGuysFooter
Henry Bona Pools
Judith
NJ Bar & Grill
Tamarack
Please support these Randolph Soccer Cub sponsors. Thank you!