Randolph Travel Teams 2014/15

Please see the list of RSC Teams with contact information.  
For any team playing in Morris County Youth Soccer Assocation League, you may find your team schedules and standings
by navigating to this link:
 

http://www.mcysa.org/schedules.htm


 

Randolph Soccer Club Teams 2014/2015
Age/Gender Name Coach Email
U8G Randolph Ravens Danielle Wysocki tjwysocki@hotmail.com
U8B Randolph Blue Devils Peter Garcia pjgarcia23@verizon.net
U9G Randolph Dynamite Barry Jacobsen randolphbulls@gmail.com
U9B-Blue Randolph Rhinos Stephen Cuonzo stephencuonzo@gmail.com
U9B-White Randolph Scorpions Chris Corsaro ccorsaro@gmail.com
U10G Blue Randolph Tornadoes George Olechowski  olechowskimd@optonline.net
U10G White Randolph Blue Fire Kevin Gibb kevingibb@optonline.net
U10B-Blue  Randolph Strikers Jim Zepp ljzepp@yahoo.com
U10B - White Randolph Panthers Boris Kaushansky bkaushansky@gmail.com
U11G-Blue Randolph Rockets Tammy McConnell tammy13@optonline.net
U11G - White Randolph Sparks Lanie Kaiser laniekaiser@optonline.net
U11G-Gold Randolph Flash Rick Michener  rickmichener01@gmail.com
U11B - Blue Randolph Raptors Stephane Berthier stephanberthier@gmail.com
U11B - White Randolph Hurricanes Jennifer Cohen jenmorriscohen@yahoo.com
U12G Randolph Thunder  Andrea Nodoro  peanod1@yahoo.com
U12B - Blue Randolph Raiders  James Reed jamesandrachel20@aol.com
U12B - White Randolph Galaxy  Mike Agostin magostin22@gmail.com
U13G - Blue Randolph Storm  Justin Renna justinrenna@aol.com
U13G - White Randolph Rush  Michael Gentile Michael.Gentile@ricoh-usa.com
U13B - Blue Randolph Bulldogs Joe Hermes joehermes1@gmail.com
U13B - White Randolph Rams  Stu Kirshbaum kirshbaumsoccer@gmail.com
U14G Randolph Power Rick Michener rickmichener01@gmail.com
U14B Randolph Bulls  Barry Jacobsen randolphbulls@gmail.com





tamarack
Please support these Randolph Soccer Cub sponsors. Thank you!