Randolph Travel Teams 2013/14

Please see the list of RSC Teams with contact information.  
For any team playing in Morris County Youth Soccer Assocation League, you may find your team schedules and standings
by navigating to this link:
 

http://www.mcysa.org/schedules.htm

 
Randolph Soccer Club Teams 2013/2014 
Age/Gender Name Contact  Email Trainer
U8G Randolph Dynamite Barry Jacobsen randolphbulls@gmail.com Russ Farr
U8B Randolph Rhinos Darren Weston westoda3@gmail.com Stewart Smith
(Stacky)
U8B Randolph Scorpions Mitchell Sussis msussis@gmail.com Chris Lawrence
U9G Randolph Tornadoes George Olechowski  olechowskimd@optonline.net Jon Keaney
U9B Randolph Strikers Jim Zepp ljzepp@yahoo.com Stuart Thomas
U9B  Randolph Panthers Boris Kaushansky bkaushansky@gmail.com Ben Manning
U10G Randolph Rockets Tammy McConnell tammy13@optonline.net Chris Lawrence
U10G  Randolph Sparks Billy Leahy william.leahy5@yahoo.com Russ Farr
U10G Randolph Flash Rick Michener  rickmichener01@gmail.com Stewart Smith
(Stacky)
U10B Randolph Raptors Stephane Berthier stephanberthier@gmail.com Eric Ruano
U10B  Randolph Hurricanes Jennifer Cohen jenmorriscohen@yahoo.com Charlie Ward
U11G Randolph Thunder  Andrea Nodoro  peanod1@yahoo.com Ashley Nesbit
U11B  Randolph Raiders  Steve Dunaway sdunaway@drew.edu Stuart Thomas
U11B  Randolph Galaxy  Mike Agostin michael.agostin@stryker.com Scott Mikaluski
U12G  Randolph Storm  Justin Renna justinrenna@aol.com Justin Renna
U12G  Randolph Rush  Michael Gentile Michael.Gentile@ricoh-usa.com Ben Manning
U12B  Randolph Bulldogs Joe Hermes jhermes@knight.com George Mousis
jhermes1@gamil.com
kathyhermes@gmail.com
U12B  Randolph Rams  Stu Kirshbaum stuart.Kirshbaum@citi.com Scott Mikaluski
U13G Randolph Power Rick Michener  rickmichener01@gmail.com Gareth Chitticks
U13B Randolph Bulls  Barry Jacobsen randolphbulls@gmail.com Mike Evans
U14G  Randolph Wave Chris Smith cbsmith123@aol.com Colleen Suflay
U14G  Randolph Rage  Julie Green juliegmi@yahoo.com Kerry Eberhardt
U14B Randolph Rebels Ruthann Dezenzo sewfun@optonline.net Charlie Ward
U15G  Randolph Comets Kyle Haddock gristmillenergy@msn.com Ben Manning
U18G  Randolph Cyclones Kerianne Gray kerianne.gray@siemens.com Gareth Chitticks

 






Please support these Randolph Soccer Cub sponsors. Thank you!